Follow the Road to Carson: Atlantic Regional

I don’t know about you, but I quite enjoy living vicariously through some of my favorite CrossFit athletes on ye olde instagram machine. With the first regional weekend’s close comes the first batch of athletes who have punched that golden ticket to the 2015 CrossFit Games!

In this series of posts over the next couple of weeks, I’ll do my best to track down the IG accounts of the individual Games athletes who have them and compile them into one post, so you can follow your favorites as they train for the the Big Event in July. First up, the Atlantic Regional!


1) Noah Ohlsen | @nohlsen

2) Aaron Hanna | @aaron_hanna

3) Elijah “EZ” Muhammad | @elijaheezmuhammad

4) Ben Smith | @bsmit13

5) Nathan Bramblett | @nathan_bramblett


1) Emily Bridgers | @emilybridgers

2) Sam Briggs | @bicepslikebriggs

3) Anna Tunnicliffe | @atunnicliffe

4) Cassidy Lance | @cassidy_lance

5) Whitney Gelin | @whitgelin

Quick links to each account are above, or you can follow straight from the embeds below. Oh, and don’t forget about following yours truly @luluandthebox. #kthx

Add a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s