Follow the Road to Carson: California Regional (#jackedandtan)

2015-05-31 FeatureHey now, Week 3 is wrapping up so I should probably get on with sharing the sun-kissed games-bound athletes of the California region. Hashtag……..

2015-05-31 JNT


INDIVIDUAL MEN

1) Dan Bailey | @dan_bailey9

2) Neal Maddox | @nealmaddox

3) Jon Pera | @jonpera

4) Julian Alcaraz | @009julian

5) Chad Melton | @_chadmelton_


INDIVIDUAL WOMEN

1) Brooke Ence | @brookeence

2) Lindsey Valenzuela | @liftlikelindsey

3) Chyna Cho | @chynacho

4) Alessandra Pichelli | @alessandrapichelli

5) Becca Voigt | @beccavoigt


Quick links to each account are above, or you can follow straight from the embeds below. Oh, and don’t forget about following yours truly @luluandthebox! See you on the insta-machine, fun people.











View this post on Instagram

Proud to be Team @killcliff!

A post shared by Becca (Voigt) Miller (@beccavoigt) on

Add a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s